Skip to content

About

Staff

Rob_Luce Hi Res.jpg

Rob Luce
Vice President
rluce@sme.org

phillip-hang-262x272.jpg
Phillip Hang
Senior Scholarship Officer
phang@sme.org
 
Sandy-Wilton_262x272.jpg
Sandy Wilton
Manager, Student Engagement
swilton@sme.org
20181022_Kunzhires.jpg
Kathy Carter 
Senior Scholarship Officer
kcarter@sme.org
 
shelley-wooley-262x272.jpg
Shelley Wooley 
Director, Educational Programs
swooley@sme.org
20181022_Kunzhires.jpg
Ron Scozzari 
Manager, Educational Programs
rscozzari@sme.org
 
art-maisano_262x272.jpg
Art Maisano 
Manager, Educational Programs
amaisano@sme.org
ashley-warfield_262x272.jpg
Ashley Warfield
Manager, Educational Programs
awarfield@sme.org
 
dale-rogers_262x272.jpg
Dale Rogers
Manager, Educational Programs
drogers@sme.org